Reflection on Term 1.

Today and in the past term, something that had went well was learning how to have good sportsmanship and working as a group. One thing I’ve achieved and was so happy about was learning how to slope write with connecting letters In my handwriting. At school I really enjoy learning more about fractions, division and times. I also enjoy not getting distracted from completing my work. Unfortunately something that didn’t go well was my focusing, sometimes whenever the teacher explains what we do I completely doze out and I really need to put that as one of my goals to achieve. This year or in this term, I would love to work on how to put descriptive and interesting information into my writing. Followed by learning at least my 4,6,7,8 and 12 tables.

 

This was all I reflected on my term and I hope you enjoyed reading.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *